Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad 2016 IPL T20


Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) Team Squad for 2016 IPL T20 / Upcoming Seasion 9 Captain Name.

Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) is the brand new team in the Indian Premier League 2016 season. The team and its players showed a tremendous team game spirit in up-coming IPL 2016. As you people already know that the team is owned by Sanjiv Goenka. The team perticipet first time in 2016 season. At the starting of IPL MS Dhoni took captaincy for bring the IPL trophy for GLR. Almost Chennai Superking team official are working this franchisee. For the GLR team squad list see the below chart. More update links are given below in the post. Feel 100% free to share and like the post

Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad 2016 IPL T20

Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad 2016 IPL T20

Delhi Daredevils Team Official
Inform player MS Dhoni appointed as a Captain and South African Stephen Flaming appointed head coach 2016.

After the auction 2016 new player buy RPS Franchisee
MS Dhoni is selected for a captain in IPL 9 season by the RPS Franchisee. He is a most popular man he played almost 100 match in past year for Chennai Superking team as a Captain.

IPL T20 Team Squad for SRH CLICK HEAR
IPL T20 Point Table CLICK HEAR
IPL T20 Scheduled CLICK HEAR


No.Player NameDomesticOverseas
1MS Dhoni (Captain)Indian
2Faf du PlessisOverseas
3Steven SmithOverseas
4Ajinkya RahaneIndian
5Ravichandran AshwinIndian
6Baba AparajithIndian
7Mitchell MarshOverseas
8Ashwin MuruganIndian
9Kevin PietersenOverseas
10Ishant SharmaIndian
11Irfan PathanIndian
12Thisara PereraOverseas
13Ashoke DindaIndian
14Rajat BhatiaIndian
15Peter HandscombOverseas
16Ankit SharmaIndian
17Ishwar PandeyIndian
18Ankush BainsIndian
19Scott BolandOverseas
20Adam ZampaOverseas
21Ishwar PandeyIndian
22Ankush BainsIndian
22Deepak ChaharIndian
22RP SinghIndian
22Jaskaran SinghIndian


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here