KKR Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the most famous team in the Indian Premier League. The team and its players showed a tremendous team game spirit in IPL. As you people already know that the team is owned by Mr. Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta. The team which has already won the title couple of times in 2012 and 2014. At the opening of IPL Saurav Ganguly took captaincy but he was unable to bring the IPL trophy for KKR but KKR captain Gautam Gambhir did very well and bring a trophy for KKR two times. Since then team Gautam is looking very confident about making a hat trick this time (no it’s not hat trick) but feels good to hear that. KKR Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017. For the KKR team squad list see the below chart. More update links are given below in the post. Feel 100% free to share and like the post

KKR Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017

Kolkata Knight Rider Team Official

Iinform player Gautam Gambhir as a apppoined and South African Jack Kallis appointed head coach along with assistant coach Simon Catich. Pakistan Fast Bowler Lakhsmipati Balaji Bowling coach for 2017. KKR Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017


Year. Indian Premier League
2008 League Stage
2009 League Stage
2010 Runner Ups
2011 Play Offs
2012 Champion
2013 Playoffs
2014 Champion
2015 League Stage
2014 Champion
2016 Eliminator

After the auction 2017 new player buy KKR Franchisee

Gautam Gambhir is again selected for a captain in IPL 10 seasion by the KKR Franchisee. He is a most popular man he played almost 117 matchs and getting run 3133, highest run 93. Sayan Ghosh, Rishi Dhawan, Ishank Jaggi, Rovman Powell, Chris Woakes, Trent Boult, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Jackson.

IPL T20 Team Squad for MI CLICK HEAR

IPL T20 Point Table CLICK HEAR

IPL T20 Scheduled CLICK HEAR


No. Player Name Domestic Overseas
1 Gautam Gambhir Indian
2 Kuldeep Yadav Indian
3 Piyush Chawla Indian
4 Umesh Yadav Indian
5 Sheldon Jackson Indian
6 Robin Uthappa Indian
7 Chrise Woakes Overseas
8 Manish Pandey Indian
9 Sunil Narine Overseas
10 Suryakumar Yadav Indian
11 Yusuf Pathan Indian
12 Rovman Powell Overseas
13 Trent Boult Overseas
14 Sakib Al Hasan Overseas
15 Chris Lynn Overseas
16 Ankit Shing Rajpoot Indian
17 Sayan Ghosh Indian
18 Rishi Dhawan Indian
19 Colin de Grandhomme Overseas
20 Nathan Coulter-Nile Overseas
21 Darren Bravo Overseas
22 Ishank Jaggi Indian

Information about any others news pleas CLICK HEAR


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here