Kings XI Punjab Squad 10 edition IPL T20 2017


Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) is famous franchisee in the Indian Premier League represents city Punjab (Mohali). But they have’t won the title in past 9 season of IPL. The team and its players showed a tremendous team game spirit in IPL. As you people already know that the team is owned by Mr. Ness Wadia, Bollywood Actress Preity Zinta, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. At the starting of IPL Yuvraj Shing took captaincy but he was unable to bring the IPL trophy for KXIP but KXIP others captain did very well and they have not bring a trophy for KXIP any time. Since then team Glen Maxwell is looking very confident about making their first ever title wins this time. Kings XI Punjab Squad 10 edition IPL T20 2017, For the KXIP team squad list see the below chart. More update links are given below in the post. Feel 100% free to share and like the post

Kings XI Punjab Squad 10 edition IPL T20 2017

Kings XI Punjab franchisee Official

Inform player Glen Maxwell as a appointed and Indian Sanjay Bangar appointed head coach along with Bowling Coach – Joe Dawes.


2016League Stage

Year. Indian Premier League Champions League T20
2008 Semi Final DNQ
2009 League Stage DNQ
2010 League Stage DNQ
2011 League Stage DNQ
2012 League Stage DNQ
2013 League Stage DNQ
2014 Runners -Up Semi Final
2015 League Stage

After the auction 2017 new player buy KXIP Franchisee

Devid Miler is again selected for a captain in IPL 10 season by the KXIP Franchisee. He is a most popular man. Martin Guptill, Eoin Morgan, Ishant Sharma, Nikhil Naik, T Natarajan,, Mat Henry, Kyle Abbott, Marcus Stoinis, Varun Aaron, Hashim Amla. Kings XI Punjab Squad 10 edition IPL T20 2017.

IPL T20 Team Squad for RCB CLICK HEAR

IPL T20 Point Table CLICK HEAR

IPL T20 Scheduled CLICK HEAR


No. Player Name Domestic Overseas
1 Glen Maxwell (Captain) Overseas
2 David Miller Overseas
3 Shaun Marsh Overseas
4 Nikhil Naik Indian
5 Manan Vohra Indian
6 Murali Vijay Indian
7 Rahul Tewatia Indian
8 Ishant Sharma Indian
9 Akshar Patel Indian
10 Wriddhiman Saha Indian
11 Sandeep Sharma Indian
12 Darren Sammy Overseas
13 Matt Henry Overseas
14 Anureet Singh Indian
15 KC Cariappa Indian
16 Mohit Sharma Indian
17 Swapnil Singh Indian
18 Armaan Jaffer Indian
19 Farhaan Behardien Overseas
20 Pradeep Sahu Indian
19 Marcus Stoinis Overseas
20 Hashim Amla Overseas
21 Martin Guptill Overseas
22 Eoin Morgan Overseas
23 T Natarajan Indian
24 Gurkeerat Singh Mann Indian
25 Rinku Singh Indian
26 Varun Aaron Indian

Information about any others news pleas CLICK HEAR


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here