DD Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017


    Delhi Daredevils (DD) is one of the most average team in the Indian Premier League. The team and its players showed a tremendous team game spirit in IPL. As you people already know that the team is owned by GMR group. The team which has never won the title times in 2008 to 2015. At the starting of IPL Gautam Gambhir took captaincy but he was unable to bring the IPL trophy for DD but DD captain. Since then team Jahir Khan is looking very confident about making win Title 2017 season feels good to hear that. DD Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017. For the DD team squad list see the below chart. More update links are given below in the post. Feel 100% free to share and like the post.

    DD Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017

    Delhi Daredevils Team Official

    Inform player Jahir Khan as a appointed and South African Paddy Upton appointed head coach along with assistant coach Rahul Dravid for 2017


    Year. Indian Premier League
    2008 Semi Finalist
    2009 Semi Finalist
    2010 League Stage
    2011 League Stage
    2012 Play Offs
    2013 League Stage
    2014 League Stage
    2015 League Stage
    2016 League Stage

    After the auction 2017 new player buy DD Franchisee

    Jahir Khan is selected for a captain in IPL 10 seasion by the DD Franchisee. He is a most popular man he played almost 92 matchs and given run 2557, Wicket 97 Economy 7.58. Ankit Bawane, Murgan Ashwin, Pat Cummins,, Chrise Morrise Corey Anderson, Sam Billings Angelo Mathews, Jayant Yadav, Aditya Tare, Sam Billings, Ben Hilfenhaus, Kagiso Rabada, Shashank Shing, Pratyush Shing, Navadeep Saini. DD Team Squad Captain Name 10 edition IPL T20 2017.

    IPL T20 Team Squad for KXIP CLICK HEAR

    IPL T20 Point Table CLICK HEAR

    IPL T20 Scheduled CLICK HEAR


    No. Player Name Domestic Overseas
    1 Jahir Khan (Captain) Overseas
    2 Shreyas Iyer Indian
    3 Amit Mishra Indian
    4 Pratyush Singh Indian
    5 Mohammad Shami Indian
    6 Shahbaz Nadeem Indian
    7 Kagaso Rabada Overseas
    8 Jayant Yadav Indian
    9 Jean – Paul Duminy Overseas
    10 Ankit Bawane Indian
    11 Karun Nair Indian
    12 Carlos Brathwaite Overseas
    13 Murugan Ashwin Indian
    14 Rishabh Pant Indian
    15 Sam Billings Overseas
    16 Shashank Singh Indian
    17 Navadeep Saini Indian
    18 Aditya Tare Indian
    19 Chama Milind Indian
    20 Chris Morris Overseas
    21 Quinton de Kock Overseas
    22 Saeed Khaleel Ahmed Indian
    22 Sanju Samson Indian
    23 Pawan Negi Indian
    24 Jayant Yadav Indian
    25 Nathan Coulter-Nile Overseas
    26 Angelo Mathews Overseas
    26 Corey Anderson Overseas

    Information about any others news pleas CLICK HEAR


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here